彩票|大赢家首页

                            Analysts

                            To our knowledge the following analysts cover SSAB on their own initiative

                             


                            Bank of America Merrill Lynch

                            Jason Fairclough
                            jason.fairclough@baml.com
                            +44 20 7995 0225
                             
                            Kepler Cheuvreux

                            Ola Södermark
                            osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com
                            +46 70 299 2374

                            Carnegie

                            Robert Redin
                            robert.redin@carnegie.se
                            +358 9 618 71 232 
                             


                            Handelsbanken Capital Markets

                            Gustaf Schwerin  
                            gusc03@handelsbanken.se
                            +46 (0)87011381


                            Citi

                            Ephrem Ravi
                            ephrem.ravi@citi.com
                            +44 207 986 2462 

                             
                            Nordea

                            Christian Kopfer
                            christian.kopfer@nordea.com
                            +46 8 534 919 53

                            Danske Bank

                            Oskar Lindström
                            oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
                            +46 8 568 806 12 
                             
                            Jefferies International Ltd

                            Alan Spence
                            aspence@jefferies.com
                            +44 20 7029 8311

                            Deutsche Bank

                            Bastian Synagowitz
                            bastian.synagowitz@db.com
                            +49 69 910 361 26
                             
                            Pohjola Bank
                            Matias Rautionmaa
                            matias.rautionmaa@op.fi
                            +358 440 474 339

                            Exane BNP Paribas

                            Seth Rosenfeld
                            Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
                            +44 203 430 8671

                              SEB Enskilda
                            Anssi Kiviniemi
                            anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
                            +358 40 8322 191
                            Goldman Sachs
                            Eugene King 
                            eugene.king@gs.com 
                            +44 20 7774-2447 8
                             

                            Credit Suisse
                            Carsten Riek
                            carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com
                            +44 20 7883 9672


                            J.P. Morgan Securities

                            Luke Nelson
                            luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
                            +44 (0)747 045 1620


                            Morgan Stanley 

                            Alain Gabriel 
                            Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
                            +44 20 7425-8959    


                            ODDO BHF

                            Alain Willian
                            alain.William@oddo-bhf.com
                            +33 (0)1 55 354 276

                               

                                                      image

                                                      Technology

                                                      Super League

                                                      education

                                                      Information

                                                      image

                                                      Foreign exchange

                                                      Real estate

                                                      Real estate